​​​​​Orogenic Architecture and Crustal Growth 

from Accretion to Collision

IGCP 662
Name Email Country/Region Group
Abbas Magsoudi a.maghsoudi@aut.ac.ir Iran Tethyan
Ahmad Ravaghy ahmad_ravaghy@yahoo.com Iran Tethyan
Alla Dolgopolova A.Dolgopolova@nhm.ac.uk United Kingdom CAOB
Alexander Kotov akotov@peterlink.ru Russia CAOB
Alfred Kroner kroener@uni-mainz.de Germany CAOB
Alireza Jafari Rad alirad@yahoo.com Iran Other orogen 
An Yin ayin54@gmail.com USA Other orogen 
Andrew V. Zuza avz5818@gmail.com USA CAOB
Baofu Han bfhan@pku.edu.cn China CAOB
Bei Xu bxu@pku.edu.cn China CAOB
Bo Xu (HDR) bo.xu2@hdr.mq.edu.au Australia Other orogen 
Brian Windley brian.windley@btinternet.com United Kingdom CAOB
Changqian Ma cqma@cug.edu.cn China Other orogen 
Chengbiao Leng lengchengbiao@vip.gyig.ac.cn China Tethyan
Chuandong Xue 1535067725@qq.com China Tethyan
Deru Xu xuderu@gig.ac.cn China CAOB
Dicheng Zhu dchengzhu@163.com China Tethyan
Dmitry Gladkochub dima@crust.irk.ru Russia CAOB
Enkh-Orshikh Orsoo enkhorshikh_igmr@ymail.com Mongolia CAOB
Ender SARIFAKIOGLU esarifakioglu@mta.gov.tr Turkey Tethyan
Gerel Ochir gerel@must.edu.mn Mongolia CAOB
Ghodrat Torabi Torabighodrat@yahoo.com Iran Tethyan
Hesheng Hou hesheng.hou@126.com China CAOB
Hong Zhong zhonghong@vip.gyig.ac.cn China Tethyan
Huaping Zhu zhp791225@163.com China Tethyan
Jianbo Zhou zhoujianbo@jlu.edu.cn China CAOB
Jianjun Zhang jianjunzhang@live.cn China CAOB
Jinaxin Li 273707634@qq.com China CAOB
Jingjing Zhu zhujingjing@vip.gyig.ac.cn China Tethyan
Jinyi Li jyli@cags.ac.cn China CAOB
Karel Schulmann schulmann.karel@gmail.com Czech Republic CAOB
Keda Cai caikd_117@hotmail.com China CAOB
KeZhang Qin kzq@mail.iggcas.ac.cn China CAOB
Kuo-Lung WANG klwang@gate.sinica.edu.tw Chinese Taipei CAOB
Liangshu Shu lsshu@nju.edu.cn China CAOB
Lingseng Zen lzeng1970@163.com China Tethyan
Lv. Yongjun geoyongjun@gmail.com China Tethyan
Mahbubeh Jamshidi Badr m_jamshidi76@yahoo.com Iran Tethyan
Mehraj Aghazadeh mehrajaghazadeh@yahoo.com Iran Tethyan
Mohsen Moazzen moazzen@tabrizu.ac.ir Iran Tethyan
Moonsup Cho moonsup@snu.ac.kr Korea Other orogen 
Narantsetseg Ts ts_narangeo@yahoo.com Mongolia CAOB
Peiman Afzal peymanafzal@yahoo.com Iran Other orogen 
Pham Trung Hieu pthieu@hcmus.edu.vn Vietnam Tethyan
Qiusheng Li liqiusheng@cags.ac.cn China CAOB
Rahim Dabiri rahimdabiri@yahoo.com Iran Tethyan
Reimar Seltman r.seltmann@nhm.ac.uk United Kingdom CAOB
Richard Glen richard.glen@mq.edu.au Australia Other orogen 
Rustam Orozbaev r.t.orozbaev@gmail.com Kyrgyzstan CAOB
Sanzhong Li sanzhong@ouc.edu.cn China Other orogen 
Shoufa Lin shoufa.lin@uwaterloo.ca Canada Other orogen 
Shusheng Liu 34946143@qq.com China Tethyan
Sorokin. Alexander sorokin@ascnet.ru Russia CAOB
Soroush Modabberi modabberi@gmail.com Iran Tethyan
Sun Min minsun@hku.hk Honkong CAOB
Sun-Lin Chung sunlin@ntu.edu.tw Chinese Taipei CAOB
Tatiana Donskaya tatiana_donskaya@mail.ru Russia CAOB
Tiannan Yang yangtn@cags.ac.cn China Tethyan
Uyanga Bold uyangabold@gmail.com Mongolia CAOB
Victor Kovach v.p.kovach@gmail.com Russia CAOB
Wang Bo bwang@nju.edu.cn China CAOB
Wenchang Li lwcyndd@163.com China Tethyan
Wenhua Ji jiwenhua1968@126.com China CAOB
Wenyuan Li xalwenyuan@126.com China CAOB
Xiangkun Zhu xiangkun@cags.net.cn China Other orogen 
Xianhua Li lixh@gig.ac.cn China Tethyan
Xianwu Bi bixianwu@vip.gyig.ac.cn China Tethyan
Xiaoxia Wang xiaoxiawang@cags.ac.cn China Other orogen 
Xinsong Wang wangxinsong@vip.gyig.ac.cn China Tethyan
Yingchao Liu lychappy@126.com China Tethyan
Yongfei Yang 358611342@qq.com China Tethyan
Yongjiang Liu yongjiang@jlu.edu.cn China CAOB
Yuanchuan Zheng zheng_yc@126.com China Tethyan
Yucai Song song_yucai@126.com China Tethyan
Yukio Isozaki isozaki@ea.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp Japan CAOB
Yuling Xie yulingxie@263.net China Tethyan
Yunpeng Dong  dongyp@nwu.edu.cn China Other orogen 
Yuruo Shi Beijing SHRIMP Center China CAOB
Zahra Badrzadeh Zahrabadrzadeh@yahoo.com Iran Tethyan
Zhiming Yang zm.yang@hotmail.com China Tethyan
Zhongping Ma 2399056951@qq.com China CAOB
Zongqi Wang wzq@ccsd.org China Other orogen 
Pengfei Li lpf3039165@gmail.com China CAOB
Group Members