​​​​​Orogenic Architecture and Crustal Growth 

from Accretion to Collision

IGCP 662

Name

Email

Contry/Region

Group

Abbas Magsoudi

a.maghsoudi@aut.ac.ir

Iran

Tethyan

Ahmad Ravaghy

ahmad_ravaghy@yahoo.com

Iran

Tethyan

Alla Dolgopolova

A.Dolgopolova@nhm.ac.uk

United Kingdom

CAOB

Alexander Kotov

akotov@peterlink.ru

Russia

CAOB

Alfred Kroner

kroener@uni-mainz.de

Germany

CAOB

Alireza Jafari Rad

alirad@yahoo.com

Iran

Other orogen 

An Yin

ayin54@gmail.com

USA

Other orogen 

Andrew V. Zuza

avz5818@gmail.com

USA

CAOB

Baofu Han

bfhan@pku.edu.cn

China

CAOB

Bei Xu

bxu@pku.edu.cn

China

CAOB

Bo Xu (HDR)

bo.xu2@hdr.mq.edu.au

Australia

Other orogen 

Brian Windley

brian.windley@btinternet.com

United Kingdom

CAOB

Changqian Ma

cqma@cug.edu.cn

China

Other orogen 

Chengbiao Leng

lengchengbiao@vip.gyig.ac.cn

China

Tethyan

Chuandong Xue

1535067725@qq.com

China

Tethyan

Deru Xu

xuderu@gig.ac.cn

China

CAOB

Dicheng Zhu

dchengzhu@163.com

China

Tethyan

Dmitry Gladkochub

dima@crust.irk.ru

Russia

CAOB

Enkh-Orshikh Orsoo

enkhorshikh_igmr@ymail.com

Mongolia

CAOB

Ender SARIFAKIOGLU

esarifakioglu@mta.gov.tr

Turkey

Tethyan

Gerel Ochir

gerel@must.edu.mn

Mongolia

CAOB

Ghodrat Torabi

Torabighodrat@yahoo.com

Iran

Tethyan

Hesheng Hou

hesheng.hou@126.com

China

CAOB

Hong Zhong

zhonghong@vip.gyig.ac.cn

China

Tethyan

Huaping Zhu

zhp791225@163.com

China

Tethyan

Jianbo Zhou

zhoujianbo@jlu.edu.cn

China

CAOB

Jianjun Zhang

jianjunzhang@live.cn

China

CAOB

Jinaxin Li

273707634@qq.com

China

CAOB

Jingjing Zhu

zhujingjing@vip.gyig.ac.cn

China

Tethyan

Jinyi Li

jyli@cags.ac.cn

China

CAOB

Karel Schulmann

schulmann.karel@gmail.com

Czech Republic

CAOB

Keda Cai

caikd_117@hotmail.com

China

CAOB

KeZhang Qin

kzq@mail.iggcas.ac.cn

China

CAOB

Kuo-Lung WANG

klwang@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Chinese Taipei

CAOB

Liangshu Shu

lsshu@nju.edu.cn

China

CAOB

Lingseng Zen

lzeng1970@163.com

China

Tethyan

Lv. Yongjun

geoyongjun@gmail.com

China

Tethyan

Mahbubeh Jamshidi Badr

m_jamshidi76@yahoo.com

Iran

Tethyan

Mehraj Aghazadeh

mehrajaghazadeh@yahoo.com

Iran

Tethyan

Mohsen Moazzen

moazzen@tabrizu.ac.ir

Iran

Tethyan

Moonsup Cho

moonsup@snu.ac.kr

Korea

Other orogen 

Narantsetseg Ts

ts_narangeo@yahoo.com

Mongolia

CAOB

Peiman Afzal

peymanafzal@yahoo.com

Iran

Other orogen 

Pham Trung Hieu

pthieu@hcmus.edu.vn

Vietnam

Tethyan

Qiusheng Li

liqiusheng@cags.ac.cn

China

CAOB

Rahim Dabiri

rahimdabiri@yahoo.com

Iran

Tethyan

Reimar Seltman

r.seltmann@nhm.ac.uk

United Kingdom

CAOB

Richard Glen

richard.glen@mq.edu.au

Australia

Other orogen 

Rustam Orozbaev

r.t.orozbaev@gmail.com

Kyrgyzstan

CAOB

Sanzhong Li

sanzhong@ouc.edu.cn

China

Other orogen 

Shoufa Lin

shoufa.lin@uwaterloo.ca

Canada

Other orogen 

Shusheng Liu

34946143@qq.com

China

Tethyan

Sorokin. Alexander

sorokin@ascnet.ru

Russia

CAOB

Soroush Modabberi

modabberi@gmail.com

Iran

Tethyan

Sun Min

minsun@hku.hk

Honkong

CAOB

Sun-Lin Chung

sunlin@ntu.edu.tw

Chinese Taipei

CAOB

Tatiana Donskaya

tatiana_donskaya@mail.ru

Russia

CAOB

Tiannan Yang

yangtn@cags.ac.cn

China

Tethyan

Uyanga Bold

uyangabold@gmail.com

Mongolia

CAOB

Victor Kovach

v.p.kovach@gmail.com

Russia

CAOB

Wang Bo

bwang@nju.edu.cn

China

CAOB

Wenchang Li

lwcyndd@163.com

China

Tethyan

Wenhua Ji

jiwenhua1968@126.com

China

CAOB

Wenyuan Li

xalwenyuan@126.com

China

CAOB

Xiangkun Zhu

xiangkun@cags.net.cn

China

Other orogen 

Xianhua Li

lixh@gig.ac.cn

China

Tethyan

Xianwu Bi

bixianwu@vip.gyig.ac.cn

China

Tethyan

Xiaoxia Wang

xiaoxiawang@cags.ac.cn

China

Other orogen 

Xinsong Wang

wangxinsong@vip.gyig.ac.cn

China

Tethyan

Yingchao Liu

lychappy@126.com

China

Tethyan

Yongfei Yang

358611342@qq.com

China

Tethyan

Yongjiang Liu

yongjiang@jlu.edu.cn

China

CAOB

Yuanchuan Zheng

zheng_yc@126.com

China

Tethyan

Yucai Song

song_yucai@126.com

China

Tethyan

Yukio Isozaki

isozaki@ea.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Japan

CAOB

Yuling Xie

yulingxie@263.net

China

Tethyan

Yunpeng Dong 

dongyp@nwu.edu.cn

China

Other orogen 

Yuruo Shi

Beijing SHRIMP Center

China

CAOB

Zahra Badrzadeh

Zahrabadrzadeh@yahoo.com

Iran

Tethyan

Zhanwu Lu

luzhanwu78@163.com

China

Tethyan

Zhiming Yang

zm.yang@hotmail.com

China

Tethyan

Zhongping Ma

2399056951@qq.com

China

CAOB

Zongqi Wang

wzq@ccsd.org

China

Other orogen

Pengfei Li

lpf3039165@gmail.com

China

CAOB

Group Members